• Filtrete™ Whole House Air Freshener
  • Filtrete™ Whole House Air Freshener

    • Easy installation on 1"-5" thick air filters
    • Scent lasts up to 30 days
    • Comes in linen, floral, cinnamon, berry, and vanilla scents
     More...
    Details

    Accessorize your air! If you enjoy scented products, enhance the scent in your home with Filtrete™ Whole House Air Fresheners. They provide up to 30 days of slow-release fragrance to multiple rooms through air vents. Currently available in five scents to refresh the air in your home. Just peel and stick the insert to your heating and cooling system air filter.

    • Easy installation on 1"-5" thick air filters
    • Scent lasts up to 30 days
    • Comes in linen, floral, cinnamon, berry, and vanilla scents
    Resources
    Customer Reviews
    Filtrete™ Whole House Air Freshener is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 149.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I have really enjoyed the clean, fresh fragrance of the Linen Filtrete Whole House Air Freshener. Easy to install and has kept my home smelling wonderful during the "closed up" days of winter.
    Date published: 2016-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is such a great product! I love the way it makes my whole house smell so good. I've gotten many compliments from friends about how good it smells. I recieved this as a free sample in the mail, and have already went and purchased more. I'm so excited about trying the other scents!
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent This makes our whole house smell fresh. It has a very pleasant smell.
    Date published: 2016-01-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from goon too sone Have been using this type of product for years. I love the way it makes my whole house smell . I't just seems to disappear too soon. I don't know if it's my getting used to it or not.It always seem ,to have use additional room sprays to get the desired coverage. All in all ,it's better than not using anything.Some times a masking or neutralizing fragrance helps getting rid of bad orders.
    Date published: 2017-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this today. It was very easy to attach to the air filter. The scent on scratch and smell is how the product smells. I am excited to see the overall experience of this product. If it truly gives the whole house a fresh linen scent. Lasts for a month. Then I would definitely keep my rating of the product at 5.
    Date published: 2017-11-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smelled wonderful Once I put it on the filter, it gave off little scent
    Date published: 2017-10-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easily complicated Recently purchased this product, the scratch and scent smells good, it even smells good as soon as u take it out, but i have not experienced it smelling the whole house and or even the room that its in as my furnace is in my living room, not even that room smells, the directions are not crystal clear, there are 2 backings on this, 1 plastic the other fabric, seems like u would remove both but again unsure, i took to youtube for a visual example of how to install, happy to find the ceo with a product review but not and installation and i feel personally as she could have done both in the video, and even still if not have it on youtube for the world to see, why not have a how to video on you alls website here, in 2017 there are more visual learners than ever. i was hoping to get something that finally does what it says for as long as it says but unfortunately the search still continues
    Date published: 2017-07-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy I received this item today but is not working. My house doesn't smell at all like the product promise it will do. Very disappointed.
    Date published: 2017-04-13
    • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_147
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAWUS1555|3m-filtrete|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-filtrete
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Us
    Filtrete is a trademark of 3M.