• Filtrete™ Standard Under Sink Replacement Filter
  • Filtrete™ Standard Under Sink Replacement Filter

    • Great Taste replacement filter for your Filtrete under sink system
    • Reduces chlorine taste & odor, sand, soil, rust and sediment based on 3M Testing
    • 1/4 turn change filter replacement lasts 6 months or 2000 gallons
    • Maintains full water flow on your existing faucet
     More...
    Details

    Replacement filter for Filtrete™ Standard Under-Sink Water Filtration System. Easy to change with 1/4 turn filter replacements. System reduces chlorine taste & odor and sediment. Maintains full water flow.

    • Great Taste replacement filter for your Filtrete under sink system
    • Reduces chlorine taste & odor, sand, soil, rust and sediment based on 3M Testing
    • 1/4 turn change filter replacement lasts 6 months or 2000 gallons
    • Maintains full water flow on your existing faucet
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Size
    2000 gallons
    Customer Reviews
    Filtrete™ Standard Under Sink Replacement Filter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like all 3M products - FANTASTIC!!! So easy to install. Twist off, twist on. GREAT tasting water. Crystal clear water.
    Date published: 2017-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install and replace filter inline to drinking tap, works even though have switched to better source. was needed prior as harder
    Date published: 2016-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting water I have one of these under kitchen sink for cooking, and drinking water. Easy to change out ever 6-months.
    Date published: 2016-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter I have been using these for about 6 years now. They do a great job filtering my city water and leaves it tasting refreshing.
    Date published: 2016-07-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This lasts 6 months, it is worth it, and it is under the sink and out of the way, so much better than the one we had that attached to the faucet
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard sink replacement Have been using these for a few years now and are the best.It takes 5 minutes to do the whole jobn.Water takes great and never a problem
    Date published: 2016-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste!! We use these filters in our store break room. The store has been here for many, many years and water comes in thru old pipes. The Filtrete under sink water filter makes the water taste so good!
    Date published: 2016-02-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good water We use the under sink water filter. We have used this water filter system for about 8 years now and like this very much. It gives us clean water. Good for the body.
    Date published: 2016-02-18
    • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAW011052|3m-filtrete|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-filtrete
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Related Items
    Related Products
    Follow Us
    Filtrete is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English