• Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier - Small Room, 110 sq. ft., FAP-C01-F1
  • Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier - Small Room, 110 sq. ft., FAP-C01-F1

    • From the most trusted HVAC filter brand in Amerca.***
    • Works with F1 Filtrete™ Filters
    • For small rooms, up to 110 ft2
    • Includes electronic filter life indicator
     More...
    View Legal Disclaimer
    Details

    Take an extra step to help improve your indoor air with the Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier device and filter. This air purifier is ENERGY STAR® certified and great for small spaces. Plus, it comes with a Filtrete™ Allergen Reduction Filter to help capture millions of small particles you can’t see, such as mold spores, pollen and pet dander.

    • From the most trusted HVAC filter brand in Amerca.***
    • Works with F1 Filtrete™ Filters
    • For small rooms, up to 110 ft2
    • Includes electronic filter life indicator
    • 3 fan speeds
    • Replacement filter options: Advanced Allergen, Bacteria & Virus True HEPA; Allergen Reduction; Allergen Reduction + Odor Defense
    • 68 smoke CADR (Clean Air Delivery Rate)
    • For residential use only
    • 99.97% of airborne particles captured*
    • Filter Life: 6 months**
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Filter Life
    6 months
    Size
    Small Room
    Customer Reviews
    Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier - Small Room, 110 sq. ft., FAP-C01-F1 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the reminder filter light!!!! this is a really nice product I bought it because I read the reviews first on it I plugged it up and it didn't take no time at all the smell of smoke was out of the room and the room just smelled a lot cleaner really really nice product I really recommend!!!!
    Date published: 2019-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, Sleek, and it Works!!! I have had this air purifier for just about 2 weeks now and I love it! I have been breathing better at night and my allergy symptoms have diminished! In a house with three cats, my room has been kept clearer of dust and cat dander!
    Date published: 2019-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Quality I bought th purifier, plugged it in and noticed an immediate improvemrnt in air quality, the wife was finally able to rest
    Date published: 2019-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESET BUTTON LOCATION IS: The Button is RIGHT Above the light, turn on fan on Low, it is VERY SLIM OVAL SHAPE BUTTION hold reset button down with ball point pen, IT WILL BLINK 3 TIMES AND TURN OFF, YOUR WELCOME
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size ! Works well. I just bought this item and it immediately started working great ! I can feel the difference already and it’s a great relief .
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The secret to the reset is at the bottom of the re I found out that I am anaphylacticaly allergic to dust mites and mold and other silly complicated things. Rather than living in a bubble, I bought this filter and run it all the time. I notice the little light to change the filter came on, so I bought the replacement filter, it came, it swapped out the filters and thought to myself, "how do I make the light go off, so I know when to replace this thing that keeps me not dead?". I saw something that said reset, and there looked to be a little hole there. Like tiny and thin....think the reset button on game consoles...the kind of thing they want to make sure you don't accidentally push. Well, I pulled out my manual, and it says push reset button. I thought "there must be a button that you can push with a finger, otherwise they would say to get a paperclip or a screwdriver or something, right?" Wrong. Get a thing small enough to fit it the tiny hole - a screwdriver, a knife, a tiny knitting needles for socket, a lock pick, a paperclip and use that to push the recessed button in that tiny slit that says reset.
    Date published: 2019-07-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where is the reset button !!! I have this product and it seems to work great but the red light came on and I have no idea how to fix it. I changed the filter and it says to hold the reset button but I cannot find it anywhere. I'm not the only one having this problem.
    Date published: 2019-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good I've replaced my filter because the light went on. The sticker inside the cover tells how to reset but I have found no button or anything anywhere to reset it. Other reviews have mentioned this as well but nobody from the company has answered that question. HOW DO WE RESET THE FILTER LIGHT???
    Date published: 2019-07-12
    • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAWUS1772|3m-filtrete|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-filtrete
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Legal Disclaimer

    *from the air passing through the filter media. Initial efficiency value.
    **Based on 12 hours of operation per day.
    ***2018 TNS Brand Health Tracking Study
    Follow Us
    Filtrete is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English