• Filtrete™ Maximum In-Line Refrigerator Filter
  • Filtrete™ Maximum In-Line Refrigerator Filter

    • Healthy Living Filtration reduces lead, microbial cysts, chlorine taste & odor, sand, soil, silt, rust and sediment based on 3M Testing
    • Easy to change 6 month filters
    • Push fitting connections and mounting brackets for easy install
    • Space saving design developed by 3M
     More...
    Details

    Filtrete™ Universal In-Line Refrigerator Filters produces great tasting, cleaner water for your refrigerator water and ice needs. Two filtration levels are available Healthy Living and Great Taste level filtration. Filters last 6 months or 750 gallons and offer a 0.75 gpm.

    • Healthy Living Filtration reduces lead, microbial cysts, chlorine taste & odor, sand, soil, silt, rust and sediment based on 3M Testing
    • Easy to change 6 month filters
    • Push fitting connections and mounting brackets for easy install
    • Space saving design developed by 3M
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Size
    750 gallons
    Customer Reviews
    Filtrete™ Maximum In-Line Refrigerator Filter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I like this filter. Easy to remove and replace. Great filter!
    Date published: 2016-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from max filter I bought this about 2 months ago. So far I am very happy with the way it is working.
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste worthy overall taste is great! I would definitely suggest this product to family & friends!I will buy again.
    Date published: 2016-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellet Perfect fit, works great. I compare it to some of the other competitive generic brands and they are good but filtrete seems to last longer and filter a little better.
    Date published: 2016-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Refrigerator Filter I tried this filter in our Refrigerator. Not only did we feel that our refrigerator stayed cooler, but our ice machine seemed to work better. Will definitely buy this again.
    Date published: 2016-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind knowing! Knowing that the drinking water and ice that we use has been filtered brings me a degree of comfort. My area had problems with cryptosporidium despite the water department's best efforts. I like the extra protection.
    Date published: 2015-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO INSTALL Easy to install, ice taste great!!! No more chlorine taste
    Date published: 2015-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better way to go. Water and ice look and taste better. Filter lasts longer and does a better job than the inside refrigerator filters.
    Date published: 2015-08-19
    • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAW011047|3m-filtrete|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-filtrete
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Related Items
    Follow Us
    Filtrete is a trademark of 3M.