• Filtrete™ Allergen Reduction + Odor Defense HEPA-Type Room Air Purifier Filter, FAPF-F2-O
  • Filtrete™ Allergen Reduction + Odor Defense HEPA-Type Room Air Purifier Filter, FAPF-F2-O

    • From the most trusted HVAC filter brand in Amerca.***
    • F2 size
    • Compatible with Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier Devices FAP-C01-F2 and FAP-T03-F2
    • Pulls in and traps 95% of airborne particles as small as two microns in size from the air passing through the filter. Initial efficiency value.
     More...
    View Legal Disclaimer
    Size
    Products Available
    Available options:
     Size
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    You love your pets and favorite homemade meals—but maybe not the odors they leave behind. The Filtrete™ Allergen Reduction + Odor Defense HEPA-Type Room Air Purifier Filter can help thanks to a unique active carbon layer. Plus, the filter is electrostatically engineered to help pull in and trap particles 1000x smaller than the human eye can see.

    • From the most trusted HVAC filter brand in Amerca.***
    • F2 size
    • Compatible with Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier Devices FAP-C01-F2 and FAP-T03-F2
    • Pulls in and traps 95% of airborne particles as small as two microns in size from the air passing through the filter. Initial efficiency value.
    • Helps maintain sufficient airflow, which is good for both your home and your Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier device
    • Change filter at least every 6 months**
    • Backed by 25+ years of filtration expertise
    • For residential use only
    • 99.97% of airborne particles captured*
    • Filter Life: 6 months**
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Filter Life
    6 months
    Package Contents
    1 Pack
    Size
    F1, F2
    Customer Reviews
    Filtrete™ Allergen Reduction + Odor Defense HEPA-Type Room Air Purifier Filter, FAPF-F2-O is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I am extremely allergic to dust mites and even the best cleaning doesn't seem to help my allergies much. This filter really seemed to help clear the extra "dust" from the air and significantly helped with my symptoms.
    Date published: 2019-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product for free for my honest opinion. My daughter has bad allergies and this filter helps a great deal in our house when it comes to the dust and allergens. She is less stuffy than before we started using this filter. Definitely will be buying from here on out.
    Date published: 2019-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing the way it picks up dust and pet hair.
    Date published: 2019-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Easy to Install Frankly, it's difficult to review a filter. Many of them appear to be the same, with varying prices. In this case, I think the filter did a better job than filters we had used in the past. It most certainly works well. I really can't know if it worked better than others, but with the specifications listed and the reliability of the Filtrete brand, I would go with this over "generic" competitors.
    Date published: 2019-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filters that screen out allergens I have numerous allergies, mostly to pollen, so I'm always careful about screening my indoor air - just in case. These filters really help with that. Plus, they help circulate the air near my cat's litter boxes. They really do this double duty well. *I received this product in exchange for my honest review. My opinions are my own.*
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath of Fresh Air This fit my Filtrete Air Purifier which I run in the living room about 12 hours a day. The system is quiet and you can smell the clean air coming's from it so I know it is purifying it. Living in LA, truly clean air can be difficult to come by. I probably should replace them more often...
    Date published: 2019-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better nights sleep! These filters work wonderful. I have been using this product for several months now and it has made a world of difference in my sleep. I don't wake up all stuffy anymore like I used to before using the air purifier. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
    Date published: 2019-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans the air! I am very happy with the quality of this filter. I have three dogs and two cats and suffer from allergies, so this is much needed . I keep this air purifier in my bedroom and it helps me sleep better at right.
    Date published: 2019-06-13
    • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_12
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_77
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAWUS1779|3m-filtrete|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-filtrete
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 157ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Legal Disclaimer

    *from the air passing through the filter media. Initial efficiency value.
    **Based on 12 hours of operation per day.
    ***2018 TNS Brand Health Tracking Study
    Follow Us
    Filtrete is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English