• Filtrete™ Allergen, Bacteria & Virus True HEPA Room Air Purifier Filter, FAPF-F2-H
  • Filtrete™ Allergen, Bacteria & Virus True HEPA Room Air Purifier Filter, FAPF-F2-H

    • From the most trusted HVAC filter brand in Amerca.***
    • F2 size
    • Compatible with Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier Devices FAP-C01-F2 and FAP-T03-F2
    • Attracts and traps particles 1000x smaller than the human eye can see
     More...
    View Legal Disclaimer
    Details

    Introduce cleaner, fresher air in your home. This Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier Filter features True HEPA Filtration, which pulls in and traps 99.97% of airborne particles from the air passing through the filter media**. Our top-of-the-line filter also helps capture exhaust particles, smoke, mold spores and pollen from the air you and your family breathe.

    • From the most trusted HVAC filter brand in Amerca.***
    • F2 size
    • Compatible with Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier Devices FAP-C01-F2 and FAP-T03-F2
    • Attracts and traps particles 1000x smaller than the human eye can see
    • Helps to maintain sufficient airflow, which is good for both your home and your Filtrete™ Room Air Purifier device
    • Change filter at least every 6 months**
    • Backed by 25+ years of filtration expertise
    • For residential use only
    • 99.97% of airborne particles captured*
    • Filter Life: 6 months**
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Filter Life
    6 Months
    Package Contents
    1 Pack
    Size
    F2
    Customer Reviews
    Filtrete™ Allergen, Bacteria & Virus True HEPA Room Air Purifier Filter, FAPF-F2-H is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Work as expected. Better Instructions needed. I've been a user of Filtrete's HVAC filter. I'm trying out this HEPA filter for the first time on my HPA200. It fit as expected in my HPA200, but Filter performance yet to be determined though. One thing I noticed when installing the new filter is that the air flow direction is not indicated and it took some guessing to determine the direction. This could have been a simple label on the filter or instructions on the box, but it was no where to be found.
    Date published: 2019-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filtrete is First Quality! 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I have purchased Filtrete house filters for my HVAC system for almost 20 years now and am not surprised of the quality of this free sample from 3M. Filters the air in my room air purifier as clean and dust-free as expected.
    Date published: 2019-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the product free from 3M. This is the perfect filter for my room air purifier. Our home feels cleaner and fresher when we use Filtrete products; the HEPA Filtration helps trap dust and other pollutants making it easier for me to breath, especially during allergy season.
    Date published: 2019-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Air Filter! So several months ago, I receive a free sample Filtrete Room Air Purifier from 3M and now I have received a free sample of the Filtrete Air Filter that goes with it. It was get timing on getting this, because it was time to change the air filter. We absolutely love both products. They do what they were designed to do. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2019-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! We recently changed our air filter in our air purifier to this 3M Filtrete filter. It is easy to install/switch out. The filter fits right, it appeared to be in good shape. It is working as well as the original filter that came with our air purifier. I recommend this filter. It is of good quality and appears to be working and functioning as expected. I received this product for free in exchange for my review. My opinions are my own and honest.
    Date published: 2019-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Air Quality I received this filter to replace the filter in my Filtrete Air Purifier. It is very well made, not flimsy at all. It makes me feel very confident that the air I breathe is safe and clean. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Date published: 2019-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters Make A Difference I was provided this filter at no cost for my hones review. Running the air purifier I often wonder it is really making a difference. I mean, how do you really know. When I received this new filter I didn't think much of it. Within the first week I noticed that I was dusting less. Green pollen that has coated things in my house, while not eliminated is much less. When I turn on the purifier after cooking fish or something else that leaves an odor the odor goes away much quicker. The filter has been used for about 2 weeks now and it doesn't appear dirty but it has made a noticeable difference. I am impressed.
    Date published: 2019-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it holds itself in firmly I received this as a free sample from 3M and it fits my Filtrete room air purifier perfectly. I love the foam strip around the edges that hold it firmly in place so there’s no rattling or unnecessary noise. I run my purifier constantly and the filters seem to last about 6 months. You can see cat hair, dirt and other grossness stuck in it.
    Date published: 2019-06-05
    • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAWUS1778|3m-filtrete|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-filtrete
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Legal Disclaimer

    *from the air passing through the filter media. Initial efficiency value.
    **Based on 12 hours of operation per day.
    ***2018 TNS Brand Health Tracking Study
    Follow Us
    Filtrete is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English