• Filtrete™ Advanced Under Sink Water Filtration System
  • Filtrete™ Advanced Under Sink Water Filtration System

    • Healthy Living Filtration reduces microbial cysts, chlorine taste & odor, sand, soil, silt, rust and sediment based on 3M Testing
    • Installs in less than 30 minutes and offers 6-month filter life
    • Maintains full water flow on your existing faucet
    • Advanced and Standard replacement filters are interchangeable with System
     More...
    Details

    Filtrete™ Advanced Under-Sink Water Filtration Kit is an easy to install and maintain, under sink water filtration system that connects to your kitchen or bath faucet. System reduces microbial cysts, chlorine taste & odor and sediment. Easy push-fitting connections and 1/4 turn change filter replacements. Maintains full water flow.

    • Healthy Living Filtration reduces microbial cysts, chlorine taste & odor, sand, soil, silt, rust and sediment based on 3M Testing
    • Installs in less than 30 minutes and offers 6-month filter life
    • Maintains full water flow on your existing faucet
    • Advanced and Standard replacement filters are interchangeable with System
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Size
    2000 gallons
    Customer Reviews
    Filtrete™ Advanced Under Sink Water Filtration System is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 128.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor flow rate I just installed this product today just to get a little better tasting water from my well water system. I ran a flow test before and was getting 2 gpm from both hot and cold side. I installed the filter on the cold water side and my flow has reduced to 2.5 liters per min (0.65 gpm). It barley has enough pressure to run my spray hose on the faucet. I dont know if the filter is faulty or just the 3/8 lines are not enough to hold a good pressure but definitely not the rated 1.5 gpm in the instructions.
    Date published: 2019-03-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not last I'm on my second filter. First one lasted about 3.5 months before it reduced to a trickle. I disconnected it, shook it out, tried to get sediment out if it was clogged, let it sit in water and removed air bubbles, and reinstalled. Better, but not a lot. After a week, it's back to a trickle. I try another filter.. new. Great pressure again. But does not last more than 2 months. And now... a trickle once again. So, once again, shake, soak, reinstall, and a little better, but degrading by the day. Totally useless.
    Date published: 2019-01-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filters last only 1 to 2 months max I bought this 12 months ago and have been through 7 filters so far. We don't use an excessive amount of water, there's only two of us. The first couple weeks is great, then the flow starts to degrade to nothing. We are on city water, and there's no visible sediment in the water if we leave it out. The flow just slows down to almost nothing, taking 1 minute to fill up a small cup. Regretting the entire purchase.
    Date published: 2018-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to install with step by step instructions Love the easy installation under my sink. Had no problems as the instructions are very simple and the push in connections could not be any easier. My 8 year old grandson could easily have make those connections! It took me just twenty minutes start to finish and 10 of those where making sure I placed everything back in place where my wife wanted it!
    Date published: 2018-09-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Purchased this product in hopes to illuminate chlorine taste in water. Unfortunately this product is not compatible with all sinks. Had to purchase an additional $10 with the product on a $60 units unfortunately for something so simple I do not think $70 is worth the taste This product puts out. Did not remove all Corine taste and water still comes out a little yellow.
    Date published: 2018-06-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok It works good for 1 month then the yellow in my water comes back. It does not last 6 mo. as stated. Too expensive for 1 month.
    Date published: 2018-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter I just installed this filter for a toilet bidet. Installed in under 30 minutes with the 3/8 inch supplies as stated on the box. If you have a 1/2 inch or something else, be sure to get the adapters. I would liked to of had white tubing and will change it later. I would recommend this product.
    Date published: 2018-01-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product The product is good, but doesn't include everything needed to install it correctly. Ended up spending enough to buy a replacement filter in additional materials/connections to get this working. Will work perfectly if you have 3/8 inch connections. If you have 1/2 inch connections, you'll need a few additional connections and converters that are definitly not included.
    Date published: 2017-09-11
    • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAW014021|3m-filtrete|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-filtrete
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Related Items
    Related Products
    Follow Us
    Filtrete is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English