• Filtrete™ Advanced Under Sink Replacement Filter
  • Filtrete™ Advanced Under Sink Replacement Filter

    • Healthy Living replacement filter for your Filtrete under sink system
    • Reduces microbial cysts, chlorine taste & odor, sand, soil, rust and sediment based on 3M Testing
    • 1/4 turn change filter replacement lasts 6 months or 2000 gallons
    • Maintains full water flow on your existing faucet
     More...
    Details

    Replacement filter for Filtrete™ Advanced Under-Sink Water Filtration System. Easy to change with 1/4 turn filter replacements. System reduces microbial cysts, chlorine taste & odor and sediment. Maintains full water flow.

    • Healthy Living replacement filter for your Filtrete under sink system
    • Reduces microbial cysts, chlorine taste & odor, sand, soil, rust and sediment based on 3M Testing
    • 1/4 turn change filter replacement lasts 6 months or 2000 gallons
    • Maintains full water flow on your existing faucet
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Size
    2000 gallons
    Customer Reviews
    Filtrete™ Advanced Under Sink Replacement Filter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple install/replace We've used this filter for several years now; it's easy to install under sink, replaces w/quarter turn, pull out/push in. Removes chlorine/taste & sediment from city water. Terrific product.
    Date published: 2017-12-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product We have been using this product for quite a few years now and are very pleased with it.
    Date published: 2017-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love my coffee and with this filter it makes it taste so much better.
    Date published: 2016-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Had this for years and are very happy with it. Thank you very much
    Date published: 2016-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this filter for 5 years now. Easy to install, affordable, and the water taste different than not having a filter installed in your drinking water system. I recommend this product for your water filter installation.
    Date published: 2016-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a while now. I order my replacement filters online at Amazon. Really love the easy of installing a replacement filter..its no hassle, no mess easy install. Just remove the old one with a quarter turn pop in the new quarter and vola its all set to use.
    Date published: 2016-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Replacement Install Great to have a product that has an easy-to-install replacement filters. Purchase replacement filter through Amazon for less than at WalMart.
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peace of mind and crystal clear ice cubes We have gone through 3 filters now and find that they really do help clear and remove things from our water. we have well water with no other filtration. This filter really makes a difference. One drawback is that it does noticeably reduce water pressure. But, it is worth it to have good water.
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_72
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAW014023|3m-filtrete|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-filtrete
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Us
    Filtrete is a trademark of 3M.